Share your “Trouble” Stories… and win a surprise gift!


Image courtesy of Stuart Miles/FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Image courtesy of Stuart Miles/FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Hey!! Time for some fun and games to keep the celebrations of the Trouble has a New Name release going…

Rayna Dutt, protagonist of Trouble Has A New Name, believes that Trouble always comes gift-wrapped in large size packs when you least expect it to!

What’s your take on it? Haven’t we all gone through those “troubled” moments when we just wished the earth would swallow us up?

So, here’s a dare: share your story and one lucky commenter will get a surprise gift from me! Any takers? You can post your comment here or at my Facebook page

Post away! 🙂

About Adite

Author & Screenwriter
This entry was posted in A Novel Journey and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Share your “Trouble” Stories… and win a surprise gift!

  1. rajivbakshi says:

    Fixed a date with my girl friend. She was there right on time but with her marriage card.

    Like

  2. Mary Preston says:

    At a staff meeting I highlighted a problem I had identified. My world imploded as I was branded a trouble-maker. My work life became unbearable & I resigned.

    Like

  3. Congratulations Shree Janani Sundararajan, for sharing your #troublesome moment story (on my FB Writer page) who wins an amazon.in gift card. And many thanks to all for your participation. This contest is now closed. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

